A Little More April Foolery

So, I thought I’d share with you the second of my April Fool’s Day articles. This one was written in 2012, when April Fool’s Day fell on a Sunday. The link to the article is below, together with an updated link to the first article as well.

Let me know what you think. Better still, if you have any suggestions for topics I could use for future April Fools, let me know!

2008 – Global Warming leaves no fools in April

2012 – Emergency Synod calls for Ban of Microphones in Church

By the way, if anyone has been wondering about this on the Home Page:

EM Coming Soon

Stick around. All will be revealed soon…

This entry was posted in April Foolery and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

