Introducing The Eternity Mirrors

EM Coming Soon

I am aware that updates have been a little sparse in the last couple of weeks. There are good reasons for this. Firstly, I have been adjusting to living on my own again. My parents had been staying with me for a while, but have now moved back out to Malawi to continue their missionary work there.

Secondly, I have been busy cooking up this for you all…

I felt it was time I put my money where my mouth is and share some of my fiction writing. When I was getting my head around what I would put on this site, my mum suggested I post a serialised story. This is what I have decided to run with.

I originally used this idea as my Creative Project (a bit like a dissertation) in my third year at Uni. In all honesty, at the time I was not all that happy with the execution, so after a few years of mulling it over and having now had a bit more practice with my own technique, here is the re-worked version. I do hope you enjoy it.

Ultimately, I intend to share ten episodes, each split into about eight parts.

About The Eternity Mirrors

Nick, a 35-year-old IT Technician, stumbles across a mysterious mirror that transports him out of the normal flow of time and into an infinite cavernous space that exists between parallel realities, known as the In Between. Together with a group of Outsiders, others who have found their way out of their own worlds, Nick discovers he is able to travel between these parallel realities at will, experiencing the differences and diversity each world has to offer.

But Nick soon discovers they are causing potentially catastrophic damage to the entire universe.

Relentlessly pursued by The Shadows, wraithlike beings who govern the In Between, Nick and the other Outsiders find themselves in a race to restore balance to the worlds.

It all begins in Episode 1: The Forgotten Fairground. Coming soon!

The Eternity Mirrors

 

 

 

This entry was posted in The Eternity Mirrors and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

